Don't Miss

2021 Schedule

The 2021 schedule as of May 5, 2021

VARSITY
DATETIMEEVENTLOCATION
Thu 5/6/214:00 PMDuxbury High School @ Marshfield High School (L)James G. Anderson Varsity Stadium
Sat 5/8/2111:00 AMBridgewater-Raynham Reg High School @ Duxbury High School (NL)St. George Street Athletic Facilities
Wed 5/12/214:00 PMDuxbury High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L)SLRHS Lacrosse/Lower Fields
Sat 5/15/216:30 PMDuxbury High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (NL)Cohasset High School - Alumni Field
Tue 5/18/214:00 PMHingham High School @ Duxbury High School (L)St. George Street Athletic Facilities
Thu 5/20/214:00 PMDuxbury High School @ Plymouth North High School (L)Plymouth North High School
Sat 5/22/217:00 PMDuxbury High School @ Medfield High School (NL)Medfield High School Turf
Tue 5/25/214:00 PMWhitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Duxbury High School (L)St. George Street Athletic Facilities
Thu 5/27/214:00 PMDuxbury High School @ Norwell High School (NL)Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field
JV
Thu 5/6/215:30 PMDuxbury High School @ Marshfield High School (L)James G. Anderson Varsity Stadium
Sat 5/8/2111:00 AMBridgewater-Raynham Reg High School @ Duxbury High School (NL)St. George Street Athletic Facilities
Mon 5/10/214:00 PMNorwell High School @ Duxbury High School (L)Duxbury High School
Wed 5/12/215:15 PMDuxbury High School @ Silver Lake Reg. High School (L)Silver Lake Reg. High School
Sat 5/15/214:30 PMDuxbury High School @ Cohasset Middle-High School (NL)Milliken Field and Tennis Courts
Tue 5/18/214:00 PMHingham High School @ Duxbury High School (L)St. George Street Athletic Facilities
Thu 5/20/215:15 PMDuxbury High School @ Plymouth North High School (L)Plymouth North High School
Sat 5/22/214:45 PMDuxbury High School @ Medfield High School (NL)Medfield High School Turf
Mon 5/24/214:00 PMNorwell High School @ Duxbury High School (L)Duxbury High School
Tue 5/25/21TBDWhitman-Hanson Regional HS @ Duxbury High School (L)St. George Street Athletic Facilities
Thu 5/27/215:30 PMDuxbury High School @ Norwell High School (NL)Norwell HS MultiPurpose Field
FRESHMAN
Fri. 5/7/213:45 PMPlymouth North JV'sDCF
Mon. 5/10/214:00 PMNorwell JV'sDCF
Thu. 5/13/214:00 PMEast Bridgewater JV'sDCF
Fri. 5/14/214:00 PMHingham
Wed. 5/19/214:00 PMFranklin
Fri. 5/21/214:00 PMHingham
Mon. 5/24/214:00 PMNorwell JV's
Wed. 5/26/214:00 PMFranklin
Fri. 6/4/214:00 PMHingham
Fri. 6/11/214:00 PMHingham

 

 

<